Tutoreak 2019-2020

HAUR HEZKUNTZA

HH 0

Leire Etxebarria

leireetxebarria@eguzkibegi.net

HH 1A

Marije Zuazo

mjzuazo@eguzkibegi.net

HH 1B        

Ainhoa Barrenetxea

abarrenetxea@eguzkibegi.net

HH 2A

Eukene Briones

ebriones@eguzkibegi.net

HH 2B

Esti Nobajas 

enobajas@eguzkibegi.net

HH 2D

Ziortza Bilbao

zbilbao@eguzkibegi.net

HH 3A

Leire Urkijo 

lurkijo@eguzkibegi.net

HH 3B

Maripi Agirre mbagirre@eguzkibegi.net

HH 4A

Joana Nuñez 

jnunez@eguzkibegi.net

HH 4B

Esti Castro

ecastro@eguzkibegi.net

HH 5A

Eneko Ibañez

enekoibanez@eguzkibegi.net

HH 5B

Endika Bilbao

endikabilbao@eguzkibegi.net     

 
LEHEN HEZKUNTZA

LH 1A

Unai Ibañez

uibanez@eguzkibegi.net

LH 1B

Eider Ros

eiderros@eguzkibegi.net

LH 2A

Añeta Arregi

aarregi@eguzkibegi.net

LH 2B

Josune Ibarzabal

jibarzabal@eguzkibegi.net

LH 3A

Jabi Olabarriaga

jolabarriaga@eguzkibegi.net

LH 3B

Yolanda Aranaz

yaranaz@eguzkibegi.net

LH 4A

Jabi Gereta

jgereta@eguzkibegi.net

LH 4B

Itsaso Mugarza

imugarza@eguzkibegi.net

LH 5A

Amaia Zabalgogeaskoa

azabalgogeaskoa@eguzkibegi.net

LH 5B 

Ainara Lejona

alejona@eguzkibegi.net

LH 6A

Eider Maza

emaza@eguzkibegi.net

LH 6B

Aintzina Lekue

alekue@eguzkibegi.net

 
BIGARREN HEZKUNTZA

DBH 1A

Juan Luis Arrien - Amagoia Isusi 

jlarrien@eguzkibegi.net  - aisusi@eguzkibegi.net

DBH 1B

Izaskun Oñederra - Iñigo Txintxurreta 

ioinederra@eguzkibegi.net - itxintxurreta@eguzkibegi.net 

DBH 2A

Idoia Azpiazu

iazpiazu@eguzkibegi.net

DBH 2B

Nerea Lopez

nerealopez@eguzkibegi.net

DBH 3A

Aitor Garcia de Andoin

agandoin@eguzkibegi.net

DBH 3B

Maialen Gorroño 

maialen@eguzkibegi.net  

DBH 4A

Iraitz Ortuzar

iraitzortuzar@eguzkibegi.net

DBH 4B

Irune Mayor

imayor@eguzkibegi.net